A small school in the state system in South Dakota. DSU is in Madison.

Other universities in the system are South Dakota State University (Brookings), University of South Dakota (Vermillion), Northern State University (Aberdeen), and Black Hills State University (Spearfish).

DSU is one of the three colleges to share the USDSU Sioux Falls campus.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.