The College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin, CCIW, is a NCAA Division III conference. The conference was found in 1946 as the College Conference of Illinois. In 1967 the name was change to the current name to recognise Carthage College (which had move from Illinois to Wisconsin in 1962) and Carroll College (which was a member from 1955-1992. The conference competes in a wide array of both men's and women's sports.


Back to NCAA Division III

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.