Buck-O-Nine is a third wave ska/ska-punk band from San Diego. The band memebers are: Jon Pebsworth - vocals; Jonas Kleiner - guitar; Scott Kennerly - base; Steve Baurer - drums; Tony Currey - trumpet; Don Alber - trombone; and Craig Yarnold - saxophone.

They released their first album Songs in the Key of Bree on Taang Records in 1994. After another album and an EP on Taang, the band moved to TVT Records in 1996 and released 28 Teeth in 97.

Libido - TVT Records (1999)
28 Teeth - TVT Records (1997)
Barfly - Taang Records (1995)
Songs in the Key of Bree - Taang Records (1994)
Pass the Dutchie - TVT Records (1998)
Water in My Head - Taang Records (1998)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.