A Chemical Brothers mix album, so named because the first song is (you guessed it) Brother's Gonna Work It Out; this one by Willie Hutch. This album could be classified as a sort of Psychedelic Big Beat. Unfortunately, though it has 23 songs on it, there are only 5 tracks. Track, er, song listing is as follows:

  1. Willie Hutch - Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  2. Chemical Brothers - Not Another Drugstore planet nine mix
  3. Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin' Beats - Micronauts mix
  4. On the House - This Ain't Chicago
  5. The Jimmy Castor Bunch - It's Just Begun
  6. The Powerhouse Three - Makin' a Living
  7. Badder Than Evil - Hot Wheels - the Chase
  8. Unique 3 - The Theme-Unique Mix
  9. Love Corporation - Gimme Some Love
  10. The Micronauts - The Jazz
  11. The Serotonin Project - Sidewinder
  12. Carlos "After Dark" Berrios - Doin' it After Dark(d-ski"s dance)
  13. Freestyle - Don"t Stop the Rock
  14. Metro L.A. - To a Nation Rockin"
  15. Chemical Brothers - Morning Lemon
  16. Meat Beat Manifesto - Mars Needs Women
  17. Renegade Soundwave - Thunder
  18. DBX - Losing Control
  19. Dubtribe Sound System - Mother Earth
  20. Barry De Vorzon and Perry Botkin jr. - The Riot
  21. The Ultraviolet Catastrophe - Trip Harder
  22. Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go - Chemical Brothers Remix
  23. Spiritualized - I Think I'm In Love - Chemical Brothers Vocal Remix

The best track, in my opinion, is the last one.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.