Considering how much I can't stand most Danzig, this album still blows me away after over 4 years. It's all instrumental. It's very dark and powerful. As much as music can be said to be about anything, this album is about the War of Heaven, and the Fall.

Track list:

  1. Overture Of the Rebel Angels
  2. Conspiracy Dirge
  3. Battle for Heaven
  4. Retreat And Descent
  5. Dirge of Defeat
  6. And The Angels Weep
  7. Shifter
  8. The Morrigu
  9. Cwn Anwnn

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.