In astrology, there is a way of splitting the twelve signs into two groups, where one side is considered emotional and the other, logical.

Emotional signs are characterized by the fact that they rely heavily on their emotions in order to make descisions and take action. Emotions are their fuel, and they approach logic as a tool to clean up whatever their emotions had them do.

Logical signs are thinkers, obviously. They often feel out of their territory when they are forced to face emotion. Most likely there is a reason for everything, and everything can be planned accordingly.

Fire signs and water signs are emotional, whereas earth signs and air signs are logical.

Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, and Pisces are emotional signs.

Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, and Aquarius are logical signs.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.