The Art Seidenbaum Award for First Fiction is one of the Los Angeles Times Book Prizes, first awarded in 1991 and named in honour of Art Seidenbaum, the newspaper's former book editor who had earlier founded the prizes in 1980 and died in 1990.

Past Winners

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.